518.392.5252 + phone extension
Peter R. Paden Executive Director-213
Heidi BockConservation Easement Stewardship Manager-207
Marissa CodeyConservation and Agricultural Programs Manager-211
Tony Colyer-PendasDirector of Conservation Programs-201
Tom CrowellDirector of Development and Outreach-209
Nate DavisConservation and Stewardship Coordinator-205
Kimberly EisenDevelopment & Events Associate-210
Piers Forestier-WalkerPublic Lands Manager
Sara HartCommunications Manager-214
Jessica HolmesDirector of Finance and Administration-216
Edward MaherPublic Lands Steward
Anne MarshallAccounting and Office Manager-212
Elizabeth Phillips Membership and Events Manager-202
Christine Vanderlan Community Projects Manager-208