Board of Trustees

Our Board oversees CLC’s organizational direction.

The CLC Board provides guidance on major decisions, and establishes organizational policy. The board also leads the fundraising efforts and ensures that there is a sustainable fiscal plan.

Executive Committee

Mark A. Levy, Chair
Robin Andrews, Vice Chair
Seth Masters, Treasurer
Joan Snyder, Secretary

Board of Trustees

Paul Burfeind
Chris C. Cashen
Sara Cashen
Tim Kennelty
David Newman
Bruce Pinkernell MD
Michael Polemis
Peter Reed
Karen Coy Ross
Dara Schreiber
Will Yandik